Elevate your senses. Elevate your imagination. Elevate your expectations.
800-535-2700
Customer Testimonials
2017
May 2017James & Georgann, Volcano CA 95689
 Kathy did a great job for us! 
 
April 2017Dmitri & Andjela, San Jose CA 95129
 Barry, Marta, and all Barry Ward Realty team, We took the keys and went to see the house today, we are very happy, and want to THANK YOU ALL for all. It has been our great pleasure working with you from the very beginning all the way to the end. Everything went so smooth that it felt effortless, but we all know how much good work it takes to make it seem \"effortless\". Thank you for handing the house in such well-prepared shape!  
 
April 2017Eric & Kirsten, San Jose CA 95130
 To Barry Ward and his wonderful team: We just had to let you know how impressed we are with your outstanding customer support. Purchasing our cabin ran smoothly from start to finish. We\'re settling in and looking forward to making many memories up in Arnold. We couldn\'t have done it without all of you! In Gratitude, 
 
April 2017Dmitri & Andjela, San Jose CA 95129
 Barry, everything went smooth. Very happy to work with your agency. Thank you very Much!!! 
 
April 2017Thomas, Capitola CA 95010
 Heidi, everything was performed professionally, timely and with constant humor! 
 
April 2017Robert & Estrellina, Burlingame CA 94010
 Heidi and Marta were amazing. Considering we met through a realtor.com inquiry, I was very pleased with all aspects of the transaction. 
 
April 2017James, Grass Valley CA
 Excellent working with Elaine! 
 
April 2017Eric & Kirsten, San Jose CA
 Barry everything was great! Professional staff. Everything flowed great. We love the welcome booklet with all the useful information.  
 
March 2017Richard & Kathleen, Alamo
 Barry handled it GREAT! 
 
March 2017Jorge & Karen, Redwood City CA 94061
 This was a very difficult transaction, but thanks to Heidi\'s perseverance, we now have a cabin. Really, a dream came true. We will definitely be recommending Barry Ward! 
 
March 2017Ron, San Francisco CA 94102
 Kathy was very helpful in getting my property purchased in a timely manner. Very satisfied with your service! 
 
March 2017Daniel & Susan, Napa CA
 Can't think of anything more Barry could have done. The whole experience was seamless! 
 
February 2017Travis & Tara, Woodland CA 95695
 Excellent Wendy went above and beyond every step of the way and we will be recommending her to all our fiends and family. She is a gem! 
 
February 2017Vincent & Gloria, Daly City CA
 Barry, we were impressed with your staff!! You had every area covered from vendors, etc... I can\'t think of anything needing improvement. Thanks again! 
 
February 2017Rob & Alice, Los Altos CA
 There are no notes for improvement. Barry even had to handle responsibilities clearly belonging to the other agent. Barry and his team continue to be thorough, efficient, communicative, and anticipatory of our every need! 
 
February 2017Larry & Vicki, Lafayette CA 94549
 John did a fantastic job of representing our property, we are very pleased with the outcome. 
 
February 2017Digby & Sandra, Danville CA
 Heidi was Great! We would recommend her to anyone looking in the area. 
 
February 2017Tracy & Karen
 Kathy was personable, helpful and honest. She made the process pleasurable and that was much appreciated! 
 
2016
December 2016Nina, San Anselmo CA 94960
 Barry, thank you for such a pleasant and hassle-free experience. 
 
December 2016Larrie & Vickie, Atwater CA 95301
 There is nothing more Bob could have done for us. Totally satisfied! 
 
December 2016Raymond & Catherine, Palo Alto CA
 I enjoyed working with Heidi. She did her best to work with all the owners, keeping all informed during the process -- Thank you. 
 
December 2016Michael & Kelly, Sunnyvale CA
 Rod was professional, responsive, proactive, communicative and a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond our expectations. 
 
November 2016Erin & Chandrivali, Castro Valley CA
 John was great, as usual! 
 
November 2016William & Carol, Arnold CA
 Everything went well with the coordination between the title company and Barry Ward Realty, thanks to Gloria.  
 
November 2016Gilbert & Doreen, Antioch CA 94531
 Kathy was awesome!  
 
November 2016Frank & Regina, San Pablo CA 94806
 Barry, we thought it was a job well done, and not an easy job. 
 
November 2016Darin & Sylvia Lodi CA
 We found John Ehret just a pleasure to work with and we will definitely be referring others to your agency. 
 
October 2016Donna & Pleasant, Valley Springs CA
 Madison is the BEST! 
 
October 2016Charles, Hodgen OK 74939
 Thanks to Elaine! She was super fun, professional, knowledgeable, and personable -- a super thanks to her. 
 
October 2016David & Barbara, Manteca CA
 It was awesome working with Heidi. Thank you so much! 
 
September 2016David & Terri, Tracy CA
 John and everyone at Barry Ward were wonderful, helpful, and friendly. Buying with you guys was a wonderful experience and we will love coming to Arnold! 
 
September 2016Fredrick & Jacqueline, Los Gatos CA
 We cannot think of any improvements. Barry was wonderful - very communicative and responsive throughout the whole process! 
 
September 2016Richard, Tracy CA
 All went very well. John was very helpful and sincere. Thank you. 
 
September 2016Gladys, Murphys CA
 There is nothing more John could have done for us. Excellent. 
 
September 2016George & Catherine, San Carlos CA
 Thanks to Barry and staff for exceptional service! 
 
September 2016Dan & Lisa, Valley Springs CA
 Kathy DeGraef was amazing! 
 
August 2016Joseph, Carmel Valley CA
 Barry, everything was excellent! 
 
August 2016Kim, San Leandro CA
 Barry, I was very happy with all that was done. Thank you! 
 
August 2016Christopher & Heather, Pleasanton CA
 Barry, thanks for all your hard work. Chris and I are very happy with our new cabin!! 
 
August 2016Lorene, Salinas CA
 Barry was Excellent! Everything happened so quickly. 
 
August 2016Kenneth & Kathleen, Campbell CA
 We cannot find any area of service which Barry could have improved upon. We were treated very well throughout with excellence! 
 
August 2016Richard & Laura, Morgan Hill CA
 Elaine provided a very professional and easy transaction! 
 
August 2016Delaney, Daly City CA
 Gloria was super! 
 
July 2016Matthew, Arnold CA
 I wouldn't change anything. You guys are great. Special thanks to John Ehret! 
 
July 2016Roy & Stacey, Fremont CA
 John was perfect. Loved working with him. 
 
July 2016Sean & Ashley, Marinez CA
 Kathy & Noreen were great and a pleasure to work with. 
 
July 2016Jeffrey & Wendy, Corte Madera CA
 Heidi handled everything perfectly! 
 
July 2016Paris & Diane, Castro Valley CA
 Process was smooth, with little obstacles. Heidi represented us well! 
 
July 2016Linda, Ripon Ca
 Bob was excellent!! 
 
July 2016Manuel & Rebecca, Livermore, CA
 There is nothing more that could have been done to improve our transaction. That is why we picked Barry! 
 
June 2016Norma, Los Gatos, CA
 Kathy was great! Thank you. 
 
June 2016Raymond & Karen, Knightsen CA
 Absolutely nothing needed to be improved upon. Everyone in the office is so friendly, making it all seem like a breeze! Elaine is amazing, completely taking all the stress off of us. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 
 
June 2016Gregory & Monica, Ripon CA
 Heidi was a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend Ward Realty. 
 
May 2016Dietrich & Margaret, Arnold CA
 Heidi, service was excellent. 
 
May 2016Basilio & Lelia, Arnold CA
 John, thank you very much. 
 
May 2016William, Petaluma CA
 Heidi was awesome. She stayed with me for a year of looking before I found the right home. She tended to my every need during purchase and escrow. Excellent Job Heidi! 
 
May 2016John & Anne, Walnut Creek CA
 Heidi, we are very happy! 
 
May 2016Chris & Cindy, Oakley CA
 There was absolutely nothing you could have done to improve this experience - it was the smoothest transaction we've executed ever! It was more complicated buying our new car with cash, than purchasing this home! Thank you to John - He's been amazing throughout! Marta was fantastic on keeping us informed too! 
 
May 2016Michael & Sheryl, Gilroy CA
 Gloria handled our transaction very professionally. Thanks 
 
May 2016Carol & Steve, San Jose CA
 Barry was great - no improvements noted. 
 
May 2016Benjamin & Gail, Santa Cruz CA
 Heidi, you all were great! 
 
May 2016Richard & Carol, South Lake Tahoe CA
 John worked hard for us; so did Marta. Literally everything was taken care of for us. I would recommend you to my friends. Thank you! 
 
May 2016Fred & Phyllis, Moraga CA
 John Ehret did an outstanding job of handling a difficult situation. His is truly a professional. Thank you. 
 
May 2016Laurie, Stockton CA
 Kathy was very helpful and "got" our touchy situation. 
 
May 2016Hilma, Carson City NV
 Barry, and the whole office staff, handled the emotionally difficult sale of our parent's estate properties with patience, understanding (that could only come from experience), professionalism and with integrity. I am extremely grateful. Please know you can count on me to always provide an excellent recommendation.  
 
May 2016David & Stephanie, Brentwood CA
 Heidi, great experience! 
 
May 2016John & Bertha, Stockton CA
 Both Elaine and Gloria were very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, personable and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your patience and helping us buy a second home that we really like, for a discounted price (under market value). P.S. We appreciate your follow-up service after escrow closed. 
 
April 2016Elizabeth, Dublin CA
 Heidi was a pleasure to work with. I would use her again should the need arise. 
 
April 2016David, Concord CA
 Bob was awesome, kept us informed thru the whole process and had all his team follow up during the whole process. 
 
April 2016William & Lynda, Turlock CA
 Bob was great. He went the extra mile. We appreciate his enthusiasm and extra help. 
 
March 2016Michael & Amy, Danville CA
 Great job! Enjoyed working with Heidi and Marta. 
 
February 2016Curtis & Gina, Stockton CA
 Kathy was great, above & beyond expectations. We own a cabin! Thanks Kathy! 
 
February 2016Christa & Matt, Danville CA
 We are so glad that we called Kip - there were so many choices on Zillow and Trulia and we hit Gold - Kip was immediately responsive and quickly became our trusted business adviser. She took the time to show us several options, educate us about the market and the amenities of the areas to choose from. She helped us step by step and guided us to closing on the best property for us. And we are grateful that her advice and help continues even after the sale! We couldn't be happier and look forward to working with Kip again! 
 
February 2016Matt & Kirsten, Rocklin CA
 Kip was excellent to work with. Her knowledge of the local housing market is evident. She had a feel for seemingly every property in the greater Arnold area (our area of focus) and it would not surprise me if that knowledge extended up and down the Hwy 4 corridor. We had one really difficult desire (flat lot in a mountain setting), and she was able to deliver. Kip is really easy to discuss all areas of the home purchase process with and was always available to chat with. We are just starting the post purchase (cabin ownership) portion of the relationship and she has armed us with a list of local respected contractors to do a few needed projects. Kip Machado has been fantastic to work with and would be a great choice as a real estate agent for her friendly, affable manner and comprehensive knowledge of the local housing market. 
 
February 2016Shannon, San Bruno CA
 Kathy, everything went smooth. Thank you! 
 
January 2016James & Dana, Port Costa CA
 Heidi is the personification of professionalism! Thank you, thank you, thank you! 
 
January 2016Dave & Debbie, Mokelumne Hill CA
 We overall had an excellent experience with Kathy! 
 
January 2016Nathan & Daina, Pleasanton CA
 John was excellent from start to close, and after. Being distant, he was very helpful arranging for local activities, and communicating status and what was happening. 
 
2015
December 2015Mary, Altaville CA
 Kathy was wonderful during this process. I was informed all along the way. The property was not an easy sell, but she did it. I am so grateful. I would recommend her to anyone with a home to sell. 
 
December 2015Dennis & Teresa, McKinney TX
 Heidi, thanks for all your help in selling our properties in Big Trees! We really miss the Sierras!! 
 
December 2015Ann, Berkeley CA
 Barry exceeded my expectations in his proactive marketing approach! 
 
December 2015Donna, Martinez CA
 
December 2015Dale, Livermore CA
 Barry, every person that I had contact with at BWR were great to work with. Thank all of you! 
 
November 2015Leonard & Josephine, Pleasanton CA
 Barry, thanks for all your great work and keeping us informed. 
 
November 2015Russell & Carol, Rohnert Park CA
 Gloria, job well done! 
 
November 2015Kathleen, Castro Valley CA
 Everything went smoothly. Thanks Barry! 
 
November 2015Sherry, Sacramento CA
 You did it all, Barry. You held my hand when I got stressed. You never seemed bothered by my many questions. Plus! You found me the perfect cabin. Thank you. 
 
November 2015Joe, San Mateo CA
 Kip did an excellent job and was very helpful during the whole process. Her honesty, ethics and hard work is really appreciated.  
 
November 2015Tommy & Soraya, Turlock CA
 Noreen is professional, patient and honest - three qualities that made working with her a joy. The process worked very well with her help. 
 
November 2015Nicholas & Marie, Concord CA
 Kathy was everything I could have wanted in an agent. I hope everyone in your office is as friendly, knowledgeable and proficient as she is. 
 
November 2015Stan & Karen, Benicia CA
 Noreen took immediate interest in our queries regarding the community...she immediately started looking for any properties that would meet our needs. She was with us every step of the way...constantly available...and always cheerful to see us and go out with us. We found that to be refreshing. After we found the "just right" property in Dorrington, she was right on top of the necessary transaction details, reports, forms, signatures, etc. We always felt that she was in our corner and there to support us. We're grateful to have had her as our agent and would highly recommend her to any other prospective buyers. 
 
November 2015Josh & Dana, San Francisco CA
 Barry, so thankful for all of your help! 
 
October 2015D & E Koltrum, San Ramon CA
 The best part of working with Kip is her patience, and the undivided attention that she gives you. Kip will listen as long as necessary in order to better understand your needs and preferences, and will proceed with property suggestions at the pace that you're comfortable with. Our experience at buying a cabin for recreational use was all positive. At no point did we feel that our agent was anxious to just close the transaction. To the contrary - Kip was always fair in pointing out possible downsides of certain properties or locations. In general, we felt that on many occasions Kip went above and beyond what could reasonably be expected of Realtor, and for that we are deeply thankful. Kip and her family all lived in the area for a long time, and she knows Arnold inside-out. As an advice to prospective home buyer in Arnold, I recommend that you, too, should be a good listener, not only your agent. Part of the reason we hired Kip was the fact that Barry Ward Realty is the most popular Real Estate office in Arnold, and the biggest property manager. Renting out vacation property is a big part of life in Arnold, and Barry Ward Realty is good at building long-term relationships with clients. As a matter of fact, we rented vacation properties in Arnold on several occasions, and we rented through Kip 2 or 3 times before deciding to buy our own place. It was then, that we got a very good impression of Kip and Barry Ward Realty and it made our choice of the Realtor easy. In conclusion, our experience was 5 star in all categories. 
 
October 2015Patty, San Jose CA
 The process went very smoothly under Kip's direction. Thank you! 
 
October 2015John & Rebecca, Ashland OR
 Heidi and the escrow officer handled questions, details, paperwork etc. flawlessly. Thank you again! 
 
October 2015Stephen & Barbara, Walnut Creek CA
 Gloria, everything went great! 
 
October 2015Rafael & Lisa, San Jose CA
 Kip was a pleasure to work with! 
 
October 2015Joseph & Donna, San Mateo CA
 Kip does great work! 
 
October 2015Dietrich, Arnold CA
 Heidi provided excellent service. 
 
October 2015Robert & Vivian, Los Gatos CA
 We had a great experience with Kip. Everyone was courteous, helpful & professional - thank you! 
 
October 2015Paul & Vivi, Carmel Valley CA
 Bob started out attentive, proactive and clear about what to expect. That level of professionalism didn't waver. 
 
September 2015Carlsen Family, Clovis CA
 Kip is the best! She helped us find people that could fix our cabin and was always available, supportive and nice the entire time. Thanks Kip! 
 
August 2015James & Paula, Soledad CA
 We were very happy that it was a quick sale. Kathy was very helpful, both with the purchase of our cabin and the sale of our condo. 
 
August 2015Brad & Amy, San Leandro CA
 You were all wonderful...Thank you! 
 
August 2015Scott & Carol, Sunnyvale CA
 Working with Elaine has been a pleasure. We would gladly refer her to friends & family! 
 
August 2015Wade & Peggy, Turlock CA
 Heidi was fantastic! We could not have asked for a better realtor or experience. Thank you so much! 
 
August 2015Ron & Rose, Los Angeles CA
 John was very helpful throughout the entire process. We started looking a year ahead of our estimated move and John helped us figure which neighborhood we really wanted to relocate to. 
 
August 2015Gary & Carolyn, Ripon CA
 Kip was the greatest realtor ever! She knew her stuff, and she kept the process moving start to finish. 
 
August 2015Greg & Teri, Modesto CA
 We had a great experience with all communication through the whole process. We couldn't thank Kip enough. 
 
August 2015Daniel & Toni, San Jose CA
 John is the best! The only way it could have been better is if he bought my house for me. I will recommend John and your company to anyone who asks. I was very impressed, don't change a thing. 
 
July 2015Leon & Lorrie, San Jose CA
 Heidi did an excellent job for us throughout. She was very helpful in intervening with our lender when things did not go smoothly. We appreciate her assistance. 
 
July 2015John & Janice, Menlo Park CA
 Heidi, we felt that the transaction and marketing of our home was professional and went above what we would've expected. We are grateful for the service. 
 
July 2015Mike & Mary, Brentwood CA
 Barry made it very easy for us. 
 
July 2015Cindy, Burlingame CA
 Heidi was great! 
 
July 2015Robert, Trabuco Canyon CA
 Heidi did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. 
 
July 2015Pete & Bonnie, Temecula CA
 Everything went exceptionally well! Elaine was fantastic in helping us when we bought the cabin, and was exceptional when we sold it! 
 
July 2015Joseph & Amy, Moraga CA
 Heidi is the best!! 
 
July 2015Art & Susan, Sunnyvale CA
 Gloria was great to work with and very personable. 
 
June 2015Mary Ann, Santa Rosa CA
 I was kept completely informed which I really appreciated. It was a very good working relationship (with Heidi). 
 
June 2015Charles & Janel, Pleasanton CA
 Heidi was quick and efficient! 
 
June 2015Don & Arlene, Arnold CA
 Gloria was great! 
 
June 2015Bill & Rebecca, Napa CA
 Kip was kind, professional and responsive. It was a joy to work with her. 
 
May 2015Mike & Claire, Valley Springs CA
 Kathy DeGraef was phenomenal - professional, motivated, funny (always), helpful and a wonderful tour guide of the area. We will continue using her for our future real estate needs. Thank you to Marta as well! 
 
May 2015Patrick & Christine, San Rafael CA
 Carmie is wonderful, thoughtful, and we will highly recommend her to everyone! 
 
May 2015Larry & Kristen, Visalia CA
 It was a pleasure working with Elaine again. She is a real gem and helped to ensure it all went smoothly, as usual. 
 
May 2015Ken, Livermore CA
 Transactions went far better than expected, especially long distance. I'll definitely recommend Barry to friends. 
 
May 2015Tamara & Aaron
 Kip was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and responsive. She was able to answer all of our questions. Overall the purchasing process went very smooth and we are happy to be in our new cabin! 
 
May 2015Greg & Kathleen, Novato CA
 Barry, thank you for making our difficult decision to sell run so smoothly, from beginning to end. 
 
April 2015Aaron & Tamara, Discovery Bay CA
 Kip, everything went very smooth. 
 
April 2015Thomas & Mary Ann, Visalia CA
 Barry did a great job! Thank you very much. 
 
April 2015Eliseo, Altaville, CA
 Kathy handled everything very professionally, the folks at Barry Ward Realty did a great job. Kathy DeGraef, my Realtor, is an example for all to emulate. 
 
April 2015Peter, Alameda CA
 Kip was very helpful and knowledgeable about the market. She provided monthly update of all competing properties. She was understanding of the various issues that came up both in setting the price and in negotiating offers.  
 
April 2015Donna, Santa Rosa CA
 Barry - great job! Everything was perfect. 
 
April 2015Amber, Angels Camp CA
 Kathy did a great job - thank you! 
 
April 2015Edith & Thomas, Santa Cruz CA
 Thank you John! 
 
April 2015Kirk & Jane, Hilmar CA
 Barry: Very professional and best real estate experience we have had. 
 
April 2015Denise, Soquel CA
 Kathy was excellent. She really hung in there with our long process. She really did a fantastic job and if we ever want to buy in your area again, we would definitely call Kathy! Thank you. 
 
March 2015Don, San Jose, CA
 John: Great job! Thank you. 
 
March 2015Jean, Pleasanton CA
 I was completely satisfied with Gloria and most appreciative of her help. 
 
March 2015Bonnie & Lorna, Murphys CA
 Heidi, communication was excellent, thank you so much! 
 
February 2015Jamie, Oakland CA
 Barry and his staff were very very prompt and helpful. Always available! Excellent, thank you  
 
February 2015Steve & Colleen, Livermore CA
 All went smooth and seamless. Thank you Gloria! 
 
February 2015Jamie & Marc, Oakland CA
 Thank you Barry, this was by far the easiest purchase I\'ve ever had, thanks for everything! 
 
February 2015David & Tiffany, Arnold CA
 Kathy was wonderful to work with, all was excellent! 
 
February 2015Mike & Shannon, Tracy, CA
 Our 13 years with Elaine has been great: professional, reasonable, knowledgable. All was excellent! 
 
January 2015Terry, Walnut Creek CA
 Everything was excellent. Thank you Barry for doing such a good job. Thanks to John Ehret too! 
 
January 2015Darby, Walnut Creek CA
 We felt the entire process went smoothly. Barry was a pleasure to work with, and kept us up to date during the process. Thanks 
 
January 2015John & Marge, Sun City AZ
 We have dealt with Barry 5 times and every time was excellent! 
 
2014
December 2014Craig & Rita, Fremont CA
 Kip, Everything was great, kept well informed through the process, even when on vacation. 
 
December 2014Craig and Rita Fremont CA
 Kip was extremely helpful in finding the type of home we were looking for. She was able to determine what we really wanted after showing us just a couple of properties. Even though the purchasing process was at some times frustrating she helped us get through it with her support and optimism. She is very knowledgeable about all the different communities in the area (Arnold, CA) and helped us decide on a location. She has also been supportive and helpful after the sale which has meant a lot to us.  
 
December 2014Lisa & Sean, Lodi CA
 We had an unusually long sale due to other circumstances, but John was always great during our purchase, responsive, helpful and insightful. He is a wonderful addition to your team. Thank You John! 
 
December 2014Scott & Linda, Mountain House CA
 Barry, wonderful work! Thank You 
 
December 2014Donald& Barbara, Santa Cruz CA
 John was terrific as was all the Barry Ward Staff 
 
December 2014Leroy & Rosemarie, Pleasanton CA
 Barry, I cannot think of anything that could be improved. Thank you for your input and a quick, smooth transaction. 
 
December 2014Ashley & Elizabeth, San Mateo CA
 For Carmie: We can't think of anything that could have been improved!  
 
December 2014Henrik & Sharon, Palo Alto CA
 Everything was done fabulously! What a great team, John and Marta were very helpful with our transaction.  
 
December 2014Mark & Barbara, Santa Rosa CA
 For Heidi Ward: Flawless, Thank You! 
 
November 2014Elvie & Roland, Stockton CA
 We are very grateful for all the help we received from Barry Ward Realty especially to John Ehret. We are thankful beyond words. 
 
November 2014Darren & Alicia
 We just love working with Gloria 
 
November 2014Jacob, Hathaway Pines CA
 I have known Gloria my entire life. I really enjoyed the experience! thank you to all who answered my questions over the phone as well. 
 
November 2014James, Menlo Park CA
 Thanks to you all for making this go smoothly, especially Marta with all the forms! 
 
October 2014Paul, Montara CA
 Noreen went above and beyond to make sure the transaction went as smooth as possible. We will recommend her to friends and family.  
 
October 2014George & Katherine, Martinez CA
 Gloria was fantastic & very helpful! We are grateful she found our cabin.  
 
September 2014Steve & Lynn, Arnold CA
 Everything was so smooth, can't think of anything that could have been better. Especially the arrangements made while traveling, thank you Barry. 
 
September 2014Marsha, Camp Connell CA
 John is wonderful. A breath of fresh air with his integrity, honesty and professionalism. Thank You! 
 
September 2014Patrick & Tracey, Danville CA
 Everything went fine, thanks Noreen! 
 
September 2014Ed & Marguerite, San Carlos CA
 Outstanding service and excellent communications, thank you Barry! 
 
September 2014Melissa & Craig, Santa Cruz CA
 Gloria was an an excellent representative of what a realtor should be! I would highly recommend her! 
 
September 2014James & Lynette, Alamo CA
 John is extremely nice and informative!  
 
September 2014George & Barbara, Hughson CA
 Carmie, you were awesome! I would definitely recommend you to others. You are very personable, easy to reach, quick to respond and extremely helpful! 
 
September 2014Michael, Stockton CA
 John, you did a great job! Thanks! 
 
August 2014John & Melinda, Livermore CA
 Great Job Barry! All Excellent 
 
August 2014Erin & Chandra, Castro Valley CA
 John is great, this is our second house we bought with John! 
 
August 2014Walter, Sonoma CA
 Nothing could be done to make it any better! Thanks Kip! 
 
August 2014Tyler & Sandra, Alameda CA
 John is a true Professional! 
 
August 2014Lance & Mary, England!
 Thank you to Gloria and the title company for making this international experience go smoothly! 
 
July 2014Michael, San Rafael CA
 KIP ROCKS!!! 
 
July 2014Geoff & Terry, Redwood City CA
 Noreen has done an excellent job at understanding our needs and also did great follow up during the whole transaction!  
 
July 2014Roderick & Sandra, Lodi CA
 Heidi, everything ran smoothly! Thank You 
 
July 2014Janet, Chula Vista CA
 Gloria, Everything was perfect! 
 
June 2014Ted & Ruth, Scotts Valley AZ
 It was an excellent experience for both of us, thank you Carmie & Barry 
 
June 2014Judi, Lodi CA
 You all made a sad event easy and pleasant for me, thank you 
 
June 2014Paul & Robin, San Jose CA
 Heidi was Amazing! Thank you for all your efforts! 
 
June 2014Barbara
 Heidi was great! 
 
June 2014Alice & Robert, Los Altos CA
 Barry continues to do an outstanding job along with his wonderful team. No notes for improvement. P.S. We especially appreciate A: His negotiation skills B: Continued support after transactions are complete! 
 
June 2014Jim & Ginny, Clayton CA
 Noreen Seeders: Everything went smoothly and in a timely manner! 
 
May 2014Brett & Andrea, Livermore CA
 Kip was an absolute pleasure to work with. She and Marta made this so easy. I don't think this process could have been any easier. So happy to work with Kip! 
 
May 2014Robin, Pleasanton, CA
 Heidi was absolutely fantastic!! The best realtor I have ever used! 
 
May 2014Dave, Hughson, CA
 I am very pleased with the whole process. John couldn't have done a better job unless he could make the house payments for me! 
 
May 2014Robert & Sandra, Pleasant Hill, CA
 We enjoyed working with Kip and appreciated her ideas regarding staging our cabin! 
 
May 2014Lois, Santa Clara CA
 Thanks Barry, everything went smoothly! 
 
May 2014Charles, Moss Beach CA
 Everything went as smoothly as possible, thanks to John! 
 
May 2014Toby & Allison, Folsom CA
 Thank you Kathy!!!!!!!!!! Everything was excellent. 
 
May 2014Cindy, Arnold CA
 After buying my first home from Barry at Barry Ward Realty I realized quickly how amazing Barry and his team are in handling real estate transactions. So, it was no coincidence that I decided to use them for my second home, a rental purchase in Arnold. Carmie Sanchez was an amazing agent to work with, she was focused at all times on finding me exactly what I wanted and never lost faith in finding me a place, though at times I did! Her attitude, hard work, patience and integrity was a delight to deal with through this transaction. Thank you to Barry, Carmie and Placer Title for an amazing job. 
 
April 2014Ed & Marcia, Arnold CA
 Regarding Barry Ward: Cannot conceive of anything better! 
 
April 2014Paul & Katherine, Santa Cruz CA
 Heidi was PERFECTO! She's the bomb! 
 
April 2014Paul & Kate, Santa Cruz CA
 Heidi recently helped us buy a home in Arnold. After one hour-long tour of some houses for sale, I felt like Heidi knew exactly what we were looking for and I immediately felt that I trusted her to be our eyes from then on, which is crucial when you live 3 hours away from where you are looking! Turned out I was right as Heidi jumped on the house we eventually bought the second it went up for sale. She always made time for us, was always available to answer any questions we had about the area, and was highly knowledgeable about not only the local area and housing market, but contractors/builders, HOAs, and many other things that are somewhat outside of the expected area of expertise of an agent. She is also a very cool person - when we arrived at our new house for the first time, we found a note from Heidi with a bottle of local wine I had mentioned liking in passing weeks before, and a locally handcrafted gift for my daughter's recent birthday. I couldn't recommend Heidi more highly as an agent, and we also feel that in Heidi we have a friend in our new town. She and her husband have already invited us to go mountain biking and show us the local trails. So happy we went with Heidi!  
 
April 2014James & Donna, San Mateo CA
 Noreen was very good to work with, she was patient with us and gave us lots of choices. The total buying experience was wonderful. 
 
March 2014Michael & Tracy, Pleasanton CA
 Barry, great experience, thank you! 
 
March 2014Dave, San Rafael CA
 Everything was great! No improvement needed, Thanks again to Noreen for all your help! 
 
March 2014Jacob & Alice, Concord, CA
 Barry exceeded our expectations, thank you! 
 
March 2014Michael and Ashley, Danville, CA
 Barry, Marta and everyone at Barry Ward Realty was responsive and great to work with, 10 out of 10! 
 
February 2014Jack & Stella, San Leandro CA
 Transaction went through flawlessly, thank you Elaine 
 
February 2014Robert & Rosemary, Morgan Hill CA
 Very nice working with Heidi!  
 
February 2014Ryan & Jeaneen, Brentwood CA
 Awesome experience with Heidi! 
 
February 2014Josh, San Leandro CA
 Kip Machado was the perfect agent to represent us for our vacation home purchase in Arnold. She represented our interests very well and was a fantastic guide during the entire process. I highly recommend Kip if you are in the market to buy or sell a home in the Arnold area. We will continue working with Kip in the future if/when we decide to open the home to vacation rentals.  
 
February 2014Richard, San Jose CA
 Kip helped me put together an honest and appealing listing for sale. We put together a reasonable list of items I should have repaired, spruced up or otherwise fixed, so that the new owners would have a move-in ready place. Because of her many years in real estate in the Arnold area, she has a stable of good trade-persons to help complete the list. The home sold within a week of its listing, even before her marketing plan reached me by mail. Closing went smoothly and quickly. She also very competently managed that property as a vacation rental. If I get back in the business in Arnold area, I will use Kip, again.  
 
February 2014John, San Ramon CA
 Kip did a fabulous job representing us in purchasing our house. We have worked with her over the last four years in renting vacation rentals and she has always been great so when it came time to purchase our own place, she was our go to and we could not be more pleased. 
 
February 2014Joe, Los Gatos CA
 Kip came well recommended to us and did not disappoint. She was very understanding of our needs and did not attempt to hard sell any property. Kip narrowed down our specifics as agreed, and then patiently spent days showing us a number of properties until we found the right one. Once we were decided, she played her facilitator role between all parties involved perfectly, taking much of the stress out that comes with buying a home. We will continue to highly recommend Kip's services. 
 
February 2014Aaron, Northern California
 My wife and I soon ventured outside Kathy DeGraef's normal territory, but she was gracious enough with her time to stick with us. More importantly, she showed remarkable patience with our shifting needs and desires in a property, and our outspoken frustrations in searching for that needle in the haystack. We ended up settling on a foreclosed property. Looking at a relatively paltry commission compared to where we started, and dealing with an out of state bank that threw unusual paperwork and clauses at us, Kathy was steadfast and professional, seeing us to the finish line when I thought for sure the deal was near collapse on a couple of occasions.  
 
January 2014Anthony & Lisa, Tracy CA
 Everything was wonderful! 
 
January 2014Steve & Margo, Tracy CA
 We appreciate all your help and assistance, excellent! 
 
January 2014Derek & Anne, Danville CA
 Everything and everyone was wonderful 
 
January 2014Matt & Anne, Manteca CA
 We've been working with Heidi and Barry for over 20 years. They're the best! 
 
January 2014Bill & Rebecca, Napa CA
 Transaction gets 5 Stars! Kip fantastic! 
 
2013
December 2013Richard, San Jose CA
 It all went so quickly that everything must have worked perfectly, thank you  
 
December 2013Craig & Kelly, Mountain View CA
 Carmie was awesome! 
 
December 2013Diane & Rich, Millbrae CA
 Good Experience with John 
 
December 2013Sharon, Galt CA
 You could not have done anything more, you did a great job 
 
November 2013Mark & Gail, Camp Connell, CA
 Thanks so much Barry for your great service.  
 
November 2013Ken & Barbara, Arnold, CA
 Excellent service, helpful office crew, good price evaluation. Best in town!! 
 
November 2013Joan, Arnold, CA
 Barry is wonderful! 
 
November 2013Mark & Cathleen, Clayton, CA
 Great experience, thanks Barry! 
 
November 2013Marty, Sacramento, CA
 Thank you Barry! 
 
October 2013Robert & Margaret, San Rafael, CA
 Everything went as scheduled. We wanted a quick sale and you accomplished that. Kip did an excellent job. Thank you! 
 
October 2013Fred, Shingle Springs, CA
 Everything was great! 
 
October 2013Richard & Carole, Scotts Valley, CA
 Thanks so much for your help. It was really easy and we felt very comfortable with Barry representing us.  
 
October 2013Scott, Concord, CA
 Couldn't be better! 
 
October 2013James, Scotts Valley, CA
 Kip did an excellent job selling my house. 
 
September 2013Stephen & Nancy, Castro Valley, CA
 Thank you - John & Elaine are wonderful! 
 
August 2013Jeanne, Mountain View, CA
 All went very well - Thanks Barry! 
 
August 2013Dan & Michel, San Jose, CA
 Very happy with Barry & The Team. He kept us well informed & knew how to handle obstacles as they happened. Would recommend Barry Ward Realty to others.  
 
August 2013Eugene & Avis, Stockton, CA
 Thank you so much Elaine! 
 
August 2013Fred, San Leandro, CA
 I feel nothing could have been improved with the sale of my property. Carmie handled all phases of the sale with excellence.  
 
August 2013Daniel & Pamela, Redwood City, CA
 Gloria was great. There were a few stutters caused largely by some miscommunication early on that Gloria circumvented, otherwise it would have been uneventful! We'd recommend Gloria to others! 
 
August 2013Terry & Pat, Sonora, CA
 From beginning to end, everything was outstanding.  
 
August 2013Thomas & Terri, Millbrae, CA
 Heidi was a pleasure to work with! 
 
August 2013Larry & Kathy, Ripon, CA
 There was some delay due to the seller needing to get a bond. Kip did a great job keeping us informed about the process.  
 
August 2013James & Brenda, Carmel Valley, CA
 Carmie was the best! Over the top to help us get through all of it! 
 
August 2013Bruce & Sheryl, San Jose, CA
 Gloria was extremely helpful and communicative. We had a few complications toward the end, and she made some calls and got everyone working together. I'd recommend her to all my friends. Thanks! 
 
July 2013Phil & Diane, Sacramento, CA
 Kathy did an excellent job making sure that we were fully informed and that the deal went smoothly. Thanks Kathy! 
 
July 2013John, Placerville, CA
 Everything went very well.  
 
July 2013Gary & Sue, Clayton, CA
 Heidi went OVER and BEYOND to help us sell our cabin! She was fabulous! 
 
July 2013Robin, Arroyo Grande, CA
 It was handled very well. John Ehret kept me informed & did an excellent job! 
 
July 2013MJ & Sonia, Dublin, CA
 We are very happy with our cabin and how quickly and smoothly the entire transaction occurred! 
 
June 2013Shirley, Antioch, CA
 Kip is wonderful.  
 
June 2013Tyler, San Marcos, CA
 Barry, you have taken a burden off my shoulders and I thank you my friend! 
 
June 2013Joseph & Nancy, Pleasanton, CA
 Carmie handled this transaction flawlessly! Kept us informed every step, used clear & concise communication, and her interpersonal skills & professionalism exceeded our expectations. Thank you Carmie! 
 
June 2013Robert, Columbia, CA
 Kathy was personable and professional. She is an outstanding Real Estate Agent.  
 
June 2013Lindsay, Walnut Creek, CA
 Great experience! 
 
May 2013Dennis & Phyllis, San Jose, CA
 We\'re happy! 
 
May 2013Nila & Roberto, San Francisco, CA
 We truly enjoyed working with John Ehret.  
 
April 2013Manuel & Christine, Stockton, CA
 This is the second transaction that we have done with Kathy and are extremely satisfied. She is very good to work with and look forward to future transactions with her.  
 
April 2013Jeff & Maureen, San Jose, CA
 Barry Ward Realty has knowledgeable and courteous professionals working in the office and very convenient hours. Any day of the week we stopped by there was a friendly, helpful face ready to answer any of our questions. The office is run very well. Elaine is a pleasure to work with and a joy to know. She was the main reason we bought a property here.  
 
April 2013Melissa, Modesto, CA
 Carmie is great and always assists us with everything we need! Thanks Carmie! 
 
April 2013Brian & Andrea, San Jose, CA
 It was a pleasure! We received professional & knowledgeable help the whole way.  
 
April 2013Michael, Avery, CA
 Kathy is excellent. 
 
April 2013Jackie & Norm, Sonora, CA
 Noreen did a fine job, even drove to Sonora at least two times to save Jackie and I a trip to Arnold. 
 
March 2013Richard & Viola Lee, San Francisco, CA
 Heidi Ward is first class! We are so happy we met her. A true gem - professional, helpful, knowledgeable, always keeping our best interest foremost in mind, and just a lovely person. Barry Ward Realty is lucky to have an asset like Heidi Ward.  
 
March 2013Diane & Steve, Angels Camp, CA
 Everything was very satisfactory. 
 
March 2013Paul & Sue, San Diego, CA
 Thanks Barry and all who assisted.  
 
March 2013Henry & Lori, Livermore, CA
 John was awesome! Kept us informed at all times. A pleasure to do business with him! 
 
February 2013Alice & Robert, Los Altos, CA
 Barry did an excellent job as usual. He is professional, an expert at what he does, and is a superior negotiator with top ethical standards.  
 
February 2013Darrell & Barbara, Brentwood, CA
 Everything went smoothly. You guys treated us like family, thank you! 
 
February 2013Dan & Joann, Concord, CA
 We were very satisfied with everything.  
 
February 2013Ehrling & Margarit, Arnold, CA
 It was perfect. 
 
February 2013Jane & John, Altaville, CA
 Carmie is a wonderful agent.  
 
February 2013Robert & Charlotte, Los Altos, CA
 Honestly, I can't think of anything that is needed. John was very friendly and accommodating. My thanks to John! 
 
February 2013Jamie & Estela, Santa Clara, CA
 Carmie was GREAT!! 
 
February 2013R. Davis, San Francisco, CA
 Heidi Ward helped us buy our home in Blue Lake Springs, CA. We met Heidi Ward at an open house in Arnold, CA. We immediately found Heidi to be friendly, informative and knowledgeable. We let Heidi know our goals, objectives and time frame for a home purchase. We felt that she listened and understood. We also felt that she managed our expectations using our goals and objectives as a baseline. We found Heidi to be an expert in all things real estate, real estate negotiations, real estate finance and current real estate market trends. We also found Heidi to be an expert in all things Arnold, CA, Bear Valley Region outdoor activities and mountain parenting. We found Heidi Ward to possess excellent communication skills. She kept us constantly updated on what was happening on both sides of the transaction. When we went through the negotiations; we found her to be extremely fair and honest to both sides of the transaction. We had the best experience with Heidi Ward. We feel confident in recommending Heidi Ward. 
 
February 2013Robert & Julie, San Ramon, CA
 Kip is a great realtor to work with. She is very knowledge about the Arnold area and really goes above and beyond to make the home buying experience an easy one. She is still there for you even after the close of escrow. We would highly recommend her if you are looking to make a purchase!  
 
February 2013Jack & Beth, San Ramon, CA
 Kip is a wonderful Realtor to work with. Very patient and really listens to your needs. She keeps on top of your entire transaction from Escrow/Title Companies, inspections, lenders and HOA\'s. Plus she will give you lots of information on local events, stores, restaurants and contractors. Anything you need, Kip has the answers!  
 
February 2013Mike & Rosanna, San Carlos, CA
 Kip is the greatest. Always friendly and helpful. She goes way beyond the extra step and knows her business well. Way to go Kip. We highly recommend you.  
 
January 2013Jim & Michele, San Ramon, CA
 Heidi represented us as a seller and a buyer. We have used a few different agents and Heidi is top notch. She has a professional calmness to her no matter how stressful the transaction gets. She has excellent communication skills. I could always count on a call at the end of the day from Heidi to update me on current developments. I would recommend her to anyone! 
 
January 2013Blane, Pittsburg, CA
 Heidi helped me with an estate transaction, she was very knowledgeable and ethical in the process, I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a property or wishing to list a property. Her follow through was quick and all the answers we needed to make a decision were accurate. She was a great agent to work with. Thank You.  
 
January 2013Robert & Julie, San Ramon, CA
 Kip is a great agent and knows her stuff! Thanks so much!! 
 
January 2013Janet, Simi Valley, CA
 2nd purchase in less than 2 years! Carmie is well organized, exceptional follow through and understands me! She always goes out of her way to make the transaction smooth - Her work ethic is exemplary. Thank you Carmie! 
 
January 2013Michael & Mary Jane, Walnut Creek, CA
 Everything with the transaction was very good. We did have some problems moving in. Our truck got stuck on the way in. Perhaps some advice about moving in during winter would help others.  
 
2012
December 2012Russ & Claire, Fair Oaks, CA
 We wish to thank you and all of your staff for a job well done.  
 
December 2012Brando, Richmond, CA
 Nothing! Kathy was amazing. She was the reason we bought in Arnold. She is the BEST! 
 
December 2012Art, Marin, CA
 My wife and I have been looking for a mountain property in Calaveras County and we found Heidi online. She emailed us a number of listings and when we went to Arnold to meet with her she spent the entire day showing us about eight properties. We haven't bought as of yet, but she updates us periodically with new listings. Heidi is a delight to work with - she is very detailed, knows the area very well and is very professional. I believe she is the best agent we've ever worked with and I recommend her highly.  
 
December 2012Ron & Amber, Napa, CA
 My wife and I had wanted to purchase a house in the Arnold area for many years. While on vacation, on a whim, we walked into Barry Ward Realty and were fortunate to meet Heidi that day and what a gem she turned out to be! We had concerns about how to handle a vacation home purchase in Arnold, as we live in the bay area. Heidi made our purchase an easy and stress free process, she handled setting up all the inspections on the property that we wanted done and kept us up to date on all aspects of the purchase. As a long time Arnold resident, Heidi has an intimate knowledge of the Arnold community and really knows the ins and outs of buying and maintaining a mountain home. Buying our cabin/home in Arnold was the best home buying experience we have had. If you are in the market for a home in the Arnold area, we HIGHLY recommend Heidi as your real estate agent.  
 
December 2012Dianne, Pacific Grove, CA
 Nothing! Gloria is a great realtor - friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She also had the added responsibility of a long distance sale! P.S. The office staff were also courteous and helpful. 
 
December 2012Barbara, Livermore, CA
 Not much! Thanks. 
 
November 2012Hans & Laura, San Bruno, CA
 Very simple easy transaction! Thank You!! 
 
November 2012Ted, Roseville, CA
 Sold it sooner --- for more than asked (listed). 
 
November 2012Marc & Amy, Brentwood, CA
 Heidi did an excellent job! We were extremely satisfied. It was a pleasure working with her and we will recommend her in the future.  
 
November 2012Ed, Newark, CA
 KIP DID A GREAT JOB. 
 
November 2012Thomas & Pamela, Benicia, CA
 You guys are great. 
 
October 2012Hans & Laura, San Bruno, CA
 His office was very helpful and made our transaction very easy from a long distance. Thank You! 
 
October 2012Josh & Erin, San Leandro, CA
 Kip was fantastic. Would definitely recommend her to others.  
 
October 2012Kathleen & Martin, Santa Clara, CA
 Everything was great! Responsiveness - super! 
 
October 2012Ritch, Modesto, CA
 Elaine did a great job handling the 1/3 portion of our cabin. So happy to have her as our agent.  
 
October 2012Tracy, Modesto, CA
 Elaine was so conscientious and communicated so easily via email & cell phone. I felt well cared for.  
 
October 2012Brenda & Adriana, Sacramento, CA
 John was a pleasure to work with we will continue to buy in this area. Thanks John.  
 
September 2012Leanne, Angels Camp, CA
 Kathy went above & beyond my expectations. I couldn't have done this without her. She is the BEST!!! 
 
September 2012Jim McFarland, Redwood City, CA
 No improvement needed. Service was great throughout the process. Thank You Kip! 
 
September 2012Robert & Trisha, Modesto, CA
 Nothing!!! Loved Carmie & Elaine. 
 
September 2012Pat & Marcy, Scotts Valley, CA
 Absolutely NOTHING! Your personal touch, Elaine, is unsurpassed. Thanks for all of your efforts as well as your true personal concerns. 
 
September 2012Frances, Murphys, CA
 Gloria is great! 
 
September 2012Jeff & Marlena, Livermore, CA
 Nothing Kathy was great to work with! 
 
September 2012Walter & Carolyn, Newark, CA
 Gloria was FABULOUS* throughout our process. We both agree she really understood what kind of property we wanted, and kept us informed on all levels during our search, and again as we negotiated and worked on closing. *I do not use this word lightly! 
 
September 2012Ken & Mary Joan, San Jose, CA
 Couldn't ask for anything more. Service was exceptional! 
 
August 2012Nabeel & Hala, Healdsburg, CA
 We are extremely pleased with the transaction. Barry and staff did an outstanding job! 
 
August 2012Emil & Barbara, Los Altos, CA
 Not a thing! We always knew we would call 'Barry' when we were ready to sell. "If you price it right, it will sell"! We are believers - 2 hours on MLS and a full price offer. Can't ask for better than that. With much respect & thanks.  
 
August 2012Patricia, San Jose, CA
 Great Job. 
 
July 2012William & Karen, West Sacramento, CA
 Nothing at all! John was fabulous! 
 
July 2012Kevin & Elena, San Jose, CA
 Working with our agent was wonderful - everything went very smoothly and we were kept well informed.  
 
July 2012Franciella, Arnold, CA
 Gloria did a wonderful job - she went above and beyond. 
 
July 2012Lorraine, Gardnerville, NV
 Barry, you are the best! 
 
July 2012John & Kristina, Concord, CA
 We were kept up to date through the entire process, and my agent did a good job acting as an intermediary concerning the communication between the sellers and ourselves. 
 
June 2012Don, Berkeley, CA
 You all did a great job for me! Thank you. 
 
June 2012Scott & Madelaine, Fremont, CA
 Nothing! Bob was great throughout the whole process!  
 
June 2012Richard, San Diego, CA
 Thanks to all of you for a job well done. 
 
June 2012Scott & Wendy, San Andreas, CA
 Thanks for all your help John! 
 
May 2012Patricia, Buellton, CA
 I started out with Lance, but John took care of me through closing - nice job! 
 
May 2012Jonathan & Jodye, Menlo Park, CA
 No problems at all - excellent service. 
 
May 2012Mark & Gail, Camp Connell, CA
 Great work - Thank - you - so - much. 
 
May 2012Steven & Lisa, Walnut Creek, CA
 Thank you for making this unfortunate process easy and a bit less painful! 
 
May 2012Patricia, San Jose, CA
 Thank you a job well done! 
 
May 2012Don & Joan, Modesto, CA
 Everything went very smoothly! Thanks, Gloria! A+ 
 
May 2012Richard & Sharon, Patterson, CA
 Thank you to John for all your help! You could not have done better! 
 
April 2012Scott & Sachiko, Alameda, CA
 John delivered the service I needed to find and purchase a mountain home. Thank You.  
 
April 2012Elaine, San Ramon, CA
 John did a wonderful job Thank You.  
 
April 2012Richard & Lisa, San Carlos, CA
 Nothing everything was done perfect. :) 
 
March 2012Sanders & Patricia, Camp Connell, CA
 We have no suggestions - Carmie was a great help. We appreciate her and value her.  
 
March 2012Erin & Chandra, Castro Valley, CA
 Nothing. John was great. A true pleasure to work with on this deal.  
 
March 2012Stan & Barbara, Brentwood, CA
 You could not improve anything! Kip was wonderful to work with and we are looking forward to having her as our property manager.  
 
March 2012Charles & Danielle, San Carlos, CA
 Kip was outstanding. She handled a stressful situation in a professional manner, I would recommend her to future friends. Thank you.  
 
March 2012Tad & Katie, Walnut Creek, CA
 Nothing. :) Service was above & beyond. Would recommend Barry Ward Realty & Lance in a heartbeat. Plan to! Thanks for all your help.  
 
March 2012Peter, Oakland, CA
 Not much John was great. He hung in there with us during our multi-year search and eventual purchase! 
 
February 2012Arthur & Robin, Arnold, CA
 Everything went fine! 
 
February 2012Peter & Jeannette, San Ramon, CA
 It was great - thanks! 
 
February 2012Dennis & Ginger, San Rafael, CA
 Kathy was efficient and great to work with - thank you.  
 
February 2012Sean & Michelle, San Jose, CA
 Thank You!! 
 
January 2012Mark & Gail, Camp Connell, CA
 Thank You Barry & Crew! 
 
January 2012Paul & Joan, Murphys, CA
 Nothing. John was great to work with. 
 
January 2012William & Joy, Palo Alto, CA
 Very professional. Very helpful. Very satisfied. 
 
January 2012Michael & Jacqueline, San Carlos, CA
 It was fantastic. Thank You! 
 
Barry Ward Realty Sidebar

Search

Search Featured Listings
Search All Listings
Vacation Rentals
Value of Your Home
Buyer's Wish List

Contact

Barry Ward Realty
1122 Highway 4
P.O.Box 2961
Arnold, CA 95223
info@barrywardrealty.com
Office: 209-795-6600
Toll Free: 800-535-2700
Fax: 209-795-7622

Location

Where We Are
Weather
Roads

Social

Barry Ward Facebook Barry Ward Twitter Barry Ward LinkedIn Barry Ward LinkedIn